Latest Products https://www.capricornspices.co.in Latest Products Thu, 30 Jun 2022 12:09:26 +0530 en-us https://www.capricornspices.co.in Whole Spices https://www.capricornspices.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/whole-spices.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.capricornspices.co.in/grounded-spices.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Granules https://www.capricornspices.co.in/asafoetida-granules.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/asafoetida-granules.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom https://www.capricornspices.co.in/black-cardamom.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/black-cardamom.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks https://www.capricornspices.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Pods https://www.capricornspices.co.in/clove-pods.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/clove-pods.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron Threads https://www.capricornspices.co.in/saffron-threads.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/saffron-threads.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.capricornspices.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Powder https://www.capricornspices.co.in/asafoetida-powder.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/asafoetida-powder.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaf Powder https://www.capricornspices.co.in/bay-leaf-powder.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/bay-leaf-powder.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom Powder https://www.capricornspices.co.in/black-cardamom-powder.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/black-cardamom-powder.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.capricornspices.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carom Powder https://www.capricornspices.co.in/carom-powder.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/carom-powder.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Powder https://www.capricornspices.co.in/cinnamon-powder.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/cinnamon-powder.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Powder https://www.capricornspices.co.in/clove-powder.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/clove-powder.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.capricornspices.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder https://www.capricornspices.co.in/cumin-powder.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Powder https://www.capricornspices.co.in/fennel-powder.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/fennel-powder.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom Powder https://www.capricornspices.co.in/green-cardamom-powder.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/green-cardamom-powder.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.capricornspices.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron Powder https://www.capricornspices.co.in/saffron-powder.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/saffron-powder.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.capricornspices.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.capricornspices.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Bay Leaf https://www.capricornspices.co.in/dried-bay-leaf.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/dried-bay-leaf.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.capricornspices.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.capricornspices.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carom Seeds https://www.capricornspices.co.in/carom-seeds.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/carom-seeds.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.capricornspices.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.capricornspices.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.capricornspices.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.capricornspices.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530